BlogTasTic

post # 1 sweeeeeeeeet. So since I’m not cool enough to have my own blog, I guess this is where I get to share all my life experiences, emotions, and adventures. ha. I just got back from a nice 10 days on the road with our sales manager Wade. We went threw Texas and Louisiana which was pretty fun. TSR was pretty slow due to the fact that it was freezing but we had a good time shredding non the less with our good friends Tom Fooshee and Josh Wright. Today I worked on a new fin that is smaller and more round. Basically trying to make something that is just big enough to give you some grip, but small enough to not hang up at all on rails. I will try and post a picture as soon as I figure out how haha.

Ohh and the finalized reflex is on the way to my house. As soon as I take it out for a shred I will let you know how it rides !  We get shortbus Yellow Versions of it too ha. AWESOME.

Travis Propst

Leave a Reply

