Gotta love the Holidays…

I love the Holidays.  Who doesn’t love the Holidays?  You find me one person that doesn’t love the holidays, that isn’t a foreigner,  and I’ll give you $100.  No I won’t.  Bottom line here; holidays are awesome.  You get to eat a lot of good food, and spend time w/good friends and family.  Ok.  Good talk.  See u guys out there.

My Pick’s of the Month

Song-Day’ n’ nite by Kid Cudi

Movie-“That’s it, That’s all”

Show-Summer Heights High

Food-Turkey

Girl-My little niece Ella.  The cutest thing that has ever walked this Earth.

 

Thanks for reading,

JEff House

Leave a Reply

