Greeting’s from Nick V.

What’s up America and and beyond? Nick here, checking in saying “what up?”. I’ve been marinating in Portland for 2 months shredding Mt. Hood. It sure has been epic. I recently graduated from college and now have alot more time on my hands, it’s RAD. Right now I’m sitting at my mom’s house in Mobile, AL getting ready to drive back to the west coast. Cali here I come. I’m really hoping to score a sweet gig on a reality TV show, once you get on one you’re set for at least 5 more after. I’m keeping my fingers crossed. On my 3 day journey across the country on I-10, I’m gonna check out some winch spots for the summer. Once I get to LA, I will meet up with some fellow winchers such as The Fish and So-Kyle maybe do some shredding if it’s not too cold. After all it is winter and that means POWDER. In LA, I’ll also hook up with wakeskater/ artist/ computer wizard, Joey Northrup. Feel out the scene and maybe run into the girls from The Hills. If I don’t score a meal ticket on a reality show right away, I’m gonna go ahead and hop on the 5 and head up to the Bay and get my THIZZ on. Stopping in Discovery Bay and meeting up with famed photographer, BIG ROD.COM, better known as Rodrigo. Go shred some Tahoe and check out some winch spots for when the snow melts. Then from there back to Portland to shred the mountain until Al Gore and his global warming makes the water warm enough to submerse myself without being worried about hypothermia. Well I need to get back to packing for my cross country excursion. Peace out people.

Mt. Hood taunting me...
Mt. Hood taunting me...

Leave a Reply

