Bahamamama

last weekend I jetted off to the Bahamas with my dear lady-friend for a quick escape from the cold and wind we are currently experiencing in the orlando area. I had never ben to the bahamas before and after realizing that the flight is only an hour and some change from home you can bet I will be “disappearing” a whole lot more…Not only did I get the chance to jump into the water with 20 sharks (OK they were nurse sharks) but we also got to spend some quality time with some pigs who swan out to our boat for some food and beer. Seriously, this really happened. After feeding the pigs I decided to show them how to do a beach-start on the wakeskate…

-Jeff McKee

One thought on “Bahamamama”

Leave a Reply

