Yes It Is…

In the great words off Jeff House, yes “snowboarding IS fun.” I just got back from Salt Lake City snowboarding with the family. My brother Lives at the base of the mountain and is the ultimate tour guide to anything Utah related. We got a few powder Days in at Snowbird and Park city and then I pretty much broke my ass on the smallest rail in the park at Snobasin. I’m usually not bad at rails in the snow but this MASSIVE 10 foot long and 2 foot high flat bar caught me off guard and down I went. I literally had to go into the lodge and lay down because my heartbeat was somehow pounding in my foot. Totally embarrassing! Despite the crash we had a great week and I’m starting to get feeling in my left cheek once again.

Leave a Reply

