FUN!!!!

I just wanted to give everyone an update on the goings on it my life recently! I have been riding almost everyday with Lyman, Jeff Mckee and Chris law and it has been a blast. The weather has been warm the wake has been huge and the shred has been epic! We shot a bunch with Jason Lee as well so hopefully we will get some good stuff published from that! Also I just set up my twitter account so feel free to stop by and tweet all you want! http://www.twitter.com/robjacques

Robby Jacques

Leave a Reply

