Dubai’n it up

What’s up everybody? I recently just took a trip to Dubai to do some demos for Mastercraft. It’s hard to believe, but people actually do wakeboard over there. I usually forget my digi. everywhere I go, but I made sure I had it for this trip. Dubai is the craziest/coolest place I’ve ever been. Here are some images for your personal enjoyment.

Peace.

camels
camels
Burj Al Arab
Burj Al Arab

One thought on “Dubai’n it up”

  1. Surfing in costa rica right now. Can’t wait to go back up to my home in Washington to try my new Recoil. I’m down to go to Indonesia

Leave a Reply

