Wanna see something gross?

Check out this Stache I’ve been rocking for the past couple of weeks. I was getting geared up to shave it off only to find out that mustache may is just around the bend, and you get free beers at my favorite restaurant on Cinco De MAYO with it. Looks lie May is gearing up to be an ugly month for me. In other news I got the chance to do some announcing with Dan-o the Manno this past weekend and hang out with one of my favorite wakeskaters of all time, Mr. Danny Hampson. Box of Fun and Out of the Pond are out…My vote is for box of fun because is exactly that; fun. It’s refreshing after years of  the whole “baddest mother effers on the water” sort of vibe. 

 

-Jeff McKee

dirtballs
dirtballs

Leave a Reply

