Dani Nacarato’s Presentation..

Hey everybody,

I’m Danilo Nacarato, 16 years old and writting for you directly from Portugal.

I’m a new Slingshot Rider, wich I’m proud of. I’ve been working so hard and trainning so hard to reach my goals that this is a big present for me.

This year I’m going to compete on Kpwt, so, I’m preparing myself practicing the most powered handlepass tricks, style and consistence.

Last weekend I went to Esposende, my favorite spot in Portugal, I was trainning this new move that I don’t know how it’s called but it is a powerful Switch Back to Blind Airpass with the kite low, my father took some pictures wich I thought amazing and it’s posted below…

This friday is national holiday, that means I don’t have to go to school and that I can kite all day. xD

Cheers,
Danilo Nacarato

Photo By: Guilly's Nacarato
Photo By: Guilly's Nacarato

Leave a Reply

