video video video

So the last day of wake games finally game to an end and of course everyone went from the contest site to the cable to ride….Now normally I would never do that cause the lines would take hours and the water would be looking like an ocean, but since my friend from back home was in town and wanted to ride I made an exception. Anyways, my friend Norbi had his camera and was filming so i tried to forget about all the chop and get some footage with him. He ended up making a sweet video with such little footage and I’m really pumped on more things to come with him from the boat and more cable stuff.

So here is the video he edited in one night…. He is pretty damn good if you ask me!

enjoy.
-Kaesen Suyderhoud

Leave a Reply

