Gravity Research Compound

So I just got e-mailed a picture of the transfer box from GRC with it’s new graphics on it, and it looks awesome. I figured I would share it with everyone since we have this nifty blog. There are lots of changes being made at GRC and the new website is being built right now, so you can expect a lot to come from GRC and Slingshot. I will be rounding up the guys to try and get out there pretty soon. When that happens I will take my point and shoot and post what I get. Till then….

Travis Propstimg_9508img_9510

One thought on “Gravity Research Compound”

  1. And I’m working on the new site right now. Been @ the computer all nite……….NEED SLEEP!!!!!!!!!! Hope to have it up soon and meet some of you guys here in Eastman soon.

Leave a Reply

