Holler Back

Sup chicks and bros!  Rob Jacques here.  I have been riding and coaching out at The Boarding school all week and I have been stoked.  Working on some new stuff and getting worked a bit here and there haha.  All in all I have been Having a great time riding lately because of my Reflex, it’s my favorite board I have ridden in my life and it really got me stoked on riding again!  Hopefully I’ll get this new trick tomorrow haha I’m kinda getting sore from the slams…

Thanks for reading everyone.  Check my twitter out at http://www.twitter.com/robjacques

Sincerely,

Robby Jacques

Leave a Reply

