Pro Tour Stop #1

Just got home from the first stop of the pro tour this past weekend in Ft. worth, Texas. Man did we have a blast. Dan-O the Manno, Josh Palma and I were like a traveling promo team for the Orlando magic who are officially in the NBA Finals! Not only did we beat the cavaliers, we also beat the refs, Nike, and the entire NBA. Check out this pic of my Lady and I at game 4 of the series!

Back to the tournament, I qualified for the tour coming in 21st place. haha. Awesome right? it’s all good, I had a blast riding and made sure to throw some steez into my run so at least I stood out from the crowd. Announcer Nick Weinacker told me I was his favorite wakeboarder to watch so that was good enough for me…We also got the chance to catch up with The guys from TSR, OKC, and a new Dallas cable park set to open their doors in august! can’t wait to check that out! Gotta go, time to interview Shane for an alliance article. Peace!

Jeff McKee

Let's go Magic! Clap-Clap-Clapclapclap!
Let's go Magic! Clap-Clap-Clapclapclap!

Leave a Reply

