Healthy!

Hey everyone, Rob Jacques here! I recently sprained my ankle which postponed my riding a little bit, but now I am officially back in action! I rode yesterday and the ankle was feeling really good! On another note, I am leaving in two weeks to tour the country a bit for a month, Its going to be really cool. I start out in Dallas then make my way to Oklahoma to hit up the cable park there, from there I head to Portland to hang with Sling and finalize my new board then after that we are doing the Slingshot catalog shoot. I am really looking forward to it! Thanks for reading, and check out my twitter at http://www.twitter.com/robjacques

See ya!
Rob Jacques

Leave a Reply

