Hello all!

Hey everyone, Rob Jacques checking in. I just got home from riding with me Dad, he is having surgery on his arm and it was the last time he could ride for six months, so I made the three hour trek down to shred with him on my home wake. It was a really good time and it was AWESOME riding on my old boat, its a 1992 mastercraft prostar 205, I learned everything on that wake! Riding with my dad was awesome, He did a bit of wakeskating and I did a bit of wakeboarding, My sister and My mom rode as well so it was a great little family day on the lake. Now I am back in Orlando and I’m going to try and learn some new trickery on the system 2.0 and practice a few things on the wake. Thanks for reading and feel free to add me on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/notrobjacques and follow me on twitter at http://www.twitter.com/robjacques.

sincerely,
Rob Jacques

Leave a Reply

