blog from the bay

Well internet users, I have come to tell you about the recent happenings in my world. Having a real job 9 months out of 12 really makes one play hard in the short 3 months off. I’ve been living up these dog days of summer in and out of the water. After a Slingshot team trip to Oregon, I have been remaining local in the SF bay area pretty much just mountain biking and wakeboarding. One day at my local riding spot, Kaesen Suyderhoud showed up to shred along with me and some delta hoodrats like Nick V. It was just one of many fun days left of summer.

Aaron Aubrey

Leave a Reply

