Hi Friends,
Today my Wife’s family and I took a trip to Prainha which is a small fishing village pass the Beach Park where the PKRA use to hold it’s event. It has a little lagoon their that is a great for Kiting and only a few locals. There was some clouds and rain around so the wind was light, but I made it work with my RPM 12m. It was a lot of fun to get to show off for the family because they had not really seen kiteboarding up close.

One of my favorite things about these small villages besides no crowds is the food. They always have some small family owned restaurant where you can eat heavily with drinks for $2.50. What a deal! Needless to say I had a great time today and here are some pics to show it.

Mark Doyle

Leave a Reply

