Shralping!

Ello all, Robby Jacques checking in. I have been doing a bunch of riding down in South Florida with my family recently and I was thinking about how AWESOME starting out a set with 5-10 minutes of just slashing the wake is! Do me a favor out there people, next time you go ride, step it back a little bit to when you were first learning to carve. It will reignite a little fire inside of you and bring back all the memories and excitement of your first season riding.. It is glorious! Keep shredding and we’ll communicate again soon brothers and sisters!

Robby Jacques

P.S. add me on facebook.com/notrobjacques and follow me on twitter.com/robjacques to see what antics are ensuing in my life!

Leave a Reply

