Update from Erik AKA the Fox Volpe

Hi All
🙂

I studied really hard during last two months but finally it’s X-mas holiday!
Now I am in Brazil (paracuru).
Just leaved two days ago and I will stay here one whole month to train on new moves.
I hope to come back home with new tricks and some good footage.
Looking at the weather report, I should use my 10 RPM on 20 mt lines which is my favorite combo to sort out nice new moves.
In november we had strong wind very often. Some friend of mine, coming from the north of the country, visited me and we had a chance to throw good loops.
Very soon I will be able to post nice sequences of what I am training on in the warm Brazil.
In the mean while, here’s a nice loop shooted with a phone camera during a november north wind day.

Happy new Year to all of you
Erik

Leave a Reply

