Board testing & some pow’

Hello everybody. It’s been a while since I posted. Sorry about that. I’ve just been busy, busy. Even though it’s been cold all winter in Florida, we have been testing boards non stop. Whether it be new cores we’re trying out or new ways to attach our boots (Trac system). Have no worries though. We are making sure that you all only get the best. Yup, get your hopes up!! Also, I just got back from visiting my good friend John Mills out in Dillon, CO. He moved out there to enjoy the winters and all that white stuff, so I’d be stupid not to go crash on his couch. I’m glad I did too. We got some great snow with even better skies! Man I love playing in snow. Here’s a shot of me on top of Loveland. Enjoy. Peace.

Leave a Reply

