moved out of the projects

Not but a month ago. I had decided to take a new step in life. I moved out of the projects. I figured i had been living at the projects for almost 2 years. It was time for a new adventure. I moved 5 min down the road onto lake Pickett. I do plan on building a few sick rails. I wanted to free up my time so i could go on more wake board trips. However i will still be out at the projects riding and coaching every week. Its just time to take things to the next level. Its gonna be a sick season.

Leave a Reply

