Make it stop!!!

What is going on yo?! Robby Jacques here, just coming on here to bitch about this weather! It has been POURING for the last two days now and I am sick of it. The added inches of water to the lakes will be nice, but that does me no good if I can’t go and take advantage of it! This has been an exceptionally long and crappy winter and I am quite ready for it to end, so I can get back into the swing of riding in the sun everyday! Enclosed I have a picture of the beautiful weather we have been having… awesome. I suppose it just makes me want to ride more… which is never a bad thing. Take care all!

Robby J out…

P.S. Follow me on twitter.com/robjacques and/or add me on facebook.com/notrobjacques peace yo!

Leave a Reply

