Thailand Podium Finish!!

The doubles have just finished and I placed 3rd overall!! My first podium finish on the PKRA. I only had one heat in the doubles after making it to the winners final two in the singles. I went up against Kevin Langeree to hold 2nd, but unfortunately I didn’t have my best heat and he got the win, making me 3rd. This is my best result ever on the PKRA and I’m so happy to start this year so well. Hopefully I can continue to keep placing high on the podium throughout the year. Now I’m looking forward to chilling out at home getting ready for the next event in France in 2 weeks.

Cheers,

Andy Yates

Leave a Reply

