I (L) my Darko

It’s two months I have been riding my Darko 132.
I really love it. The fast track technology gives me the chance to adjust the stance as I never did. the PRT (progressive flex) fires up my moves, with an explosive pop and smooth landings. Besides I can keep the max speed even in choppy water and I feel free to decide where to take off like never before. Believe me, this is a big advantage during a freestyle action or a heat in a contest. The board has a lot of drive and I can edge very hard to go higher and precise.
The design of the bottom combined with the PRT tech has superior UPwind performance and I have more time to do my tricks.
Thank you to Mr. Doyle.

Erik Volpe

Leave a Reply

