bummer summer

What’s up everybody? I was riding at home last week and fell on a 9 off the wake. I tore my ACL and surrounding meniscus. It sucks but poop happens. Since I won’t be on a board all summer, I’m going to have to live vicariously though all of you. So shred hard fellow brethren. At least Tony Logosz, the man himself, was nice enough to shape some custom surfboards for the wake team. You know I’ll be lusting at the thing all summer. Thanks Tony! Here’s a shot of them all. peace.

Leave a Reply

