Back in the FLA!

Sup everybody! Kaesen checkin in here after a nice long winter of snowboarding getting all my inspiration for a summer of water boarding. Just moved into Rathys house, AKA the compound… you will soon see why its called the compound. haha.

Just got back from the Cablestock event at TSR last weekend and had a killer time riding with Henshaw, Nick Davies, and Tom Fooshee and the boys. Everybody killed it and I even made it to finals… Choked it hard core in finals but still made it there! haha! For my first time back on the water in 5 months I cant really complain with my performance though.

here is a shot from the event last weekend and I cant wait to get this season started again!

Leave a Reply

